Endereço

Departamento de Direito
Avenida Peter Henry Rolfs, s/nº
Campus Universitário
36570.900 – Viçosa – MG – BR
Tel.: +55 (31) 3899-2874 / 2873
E-mail: dpd@ufv.br

Telefones / Email’s

NOME RAMAL E-MAIL
Chefia do Departamento 3273 gnacif@ufv.br
Chefia de Expediente 2872 dpd@ufv.br
Coordenação Graduação 3241 coordenacaodireito@ufv.br
Secretaria da Graduação / Revista 1158 revistadir@ufv.br
Laboratório de Práticas Jurídicas 2844/1708 lpj@ufv.br
Bernardo Pimentel Souza 1156 bernardopimentel@ufv.br
Davi Augusto Santana de Lelis 1162 davi.lelis@ufv.br
Darlan Dias Caxito 1708 darlan.caxito@ufv.br
Débora Fernandes Pessoa Madeira 1152 deboramadeira@ufv.br
Edson Ferreira de Carvalho 3269 edsonf@ufv.br
Elvira Aparecida de Oliveira 2874 eoliveira@ufv.br
Fernando Laércio Alves da Silva 3329 fernando.laercio@ufv.br
Geraldo Honório de Oliveira Neto 1153 ghoneto@ufv.br
Gláucio Inácio da Silveira 1150 glaucio@ufv.br
Guilherme Nacif de Faria 1157 gnacif@ufv.br
Ivone Moreira Ottomar 3553 iottomar@ufv.br
José Geraldo Campos Gouveia 1151 jocampos@ufv.br
Luciene Rinaldi Colli 1155 lcolli@ufv.br
Lucíola Lourenço da Silva 2873 luciola.lourenco@ufv.br
Luis Carlos Magela 2844 luis.magela@ufv.br
Luiz Filipe Araújo Alves 3271 luiz-filipe@ufv.br
Paulo César Pinto de Oliveira 1148 paulo.pinto@ufv.br
Patrícia Aurélia Del Nero 1161 paurelia@ufv.br
Regel Antônio Ferrazza 1154 regel@ufv.br
Ricardo Lemos Maia Leite de Carvalho 1149 rlemos@ufv.br
Roberta Freitas Guerra 1160 robertaguerra@ufv.br
Roberto de Almeida Luquini 3270 robertoluquini@ufv.br
Thiago Montes Gomes Pinto 1158 thiago.montes@ufv.br

Equipe de Desenvolvimento Web/UFV - 2013 - Mantido com Wordpress